Testimonial

Read Reviews on

  • google maps
  • yahoo local
  • yelp
  • judysbook
  • citysearch

"Very Impressed"

What did you Order?: Folder, Datasheets

"I just got the materials and they look a Great! Awesome work as always! Jay and I are very impressed! You got our business from now on. Thank you so much for working with us on this job. Cheers~ Matthew~"

- Matthew King (sent via email) on Tuesday, April 8, 2014

  • Rating: 

"Annual Report: THANK YOU!"

What did you Order?: Booklet

"The Annual Report prints look beautiful, exactly what we expected. Thanks for your work and reliability. My Chancellor is very pleased, and the team here is very pleased. Many thanks. Sam"

- Sam Ho (send via email) on Tuesday, April 8, 2014

  • Rating: 

"Very nice"

What did you Order?: tank top

"quality is very good. Got shirt done for my team. will come again"

- Steven on Friday, January 3, 2014

  • Rating: 

"Looks great"

What did you Order?: tshirts

"Color looks vibrant and feels very soft to the skin. will order again."

- Sophia on Friday, January 3, 2014

  • Rating: 

"Thank you again for your help"

What did you Order?: Mounted Posters

"Thank you again for your help with the Localization World order. We will very pleased with the quality of your work and grateful for your delivery."

- Alex Bernet on Wednesday, October 16, 2013

  • Rating: 

"Love the books"

What did you Order?: Books

"Thanks Ken! Got the books and they look great. Thank you so much for helping to make this happen!"

- Kristina Ventura on Thursday, August 1, 2013

  • Rating: 

"Great job!"

What did you Order?: Booklets

"My clients were out of their minds pleased with the booklets!!! To say the least, they were completely blown away at how amazing they turned out not to mention the production turn timing. Brought them in this morning to the President of the company. The top brass of top brass in their industry. Again, I cannot thank you enough for making us look like rock stars."

- Eric Fowler on Monday, July 22, 2013

  • Rating: 

"Great Job!"

What did you Order?: Stickers

"I remind all of my networking partners how great print papa is and your excellent customer service this order recon firms it! Thank you!"

- Chris MacArthur on Wednesday, July 3, 2013

  • Rating: 

"Excellent quality and Superb customer service"

What did you Order?: Postcards, Invitations and Magnets

"I've been purchasing from PrintPapa for almost a year and this is a long overdue review that i owe PrintPapa :) On average i purchase 10-15 prints from them on flatcards, postcards and magnets in a week. The quality is awesome and also the customer service / support i received from both Nick Rennie and Ken was topnotch :) I will definitely continue purchasing with Printpapa and really appreciate on all the support that i'm getting from them. Not forgetting the price, their trader's special pricing is fantastic. Thank you so much!!!"

- Steph on Wednesday, June 19, 2013

  • Rating: 

"Excellent quality and Superb customer service"

What did you Order?: Postcards, Invitations and Magnets

"I've been purchasing from PrintPapa for almost a year and this is a long overdue review that i owe PrintPapa :) On average i purchase 10-15 prints from them on flatcards, postcards and magnets in a week. The quality is awesome and also the customer service / support i received from both Nick Rennie and Ken was topnotch :) I will definitely continue purchasing with Printpapa and really appreciate on all the support that i'm getting from them. Not forgetting the price, their trader's special pricing is fantastic. Thank you so much!!!"

- Steph on Wednesday, June 19, 2013

  • Rating: